Slowing down with the refined brasserie meals at The Green

The modern interior of The Green brasserie is a cozy setting for a moment of relax, either during a busy day or just to talk things over in the evening. When the weather is good, it is hard to resist the inviting terrace found in the large inner courtyard. In the wintertime we transform the covered portion into a cozy corner, so that smokers can feel welcome as well.


CONTEMPORARY CUISINE WITH SEASONAL MEALS

Chef Dennis De Reu serves classical brasserie meals and completes his menu with a daily menu, suggestions based on seasonal meals, salads, grilled food, snacks and pasta meals. You can order his carefully composed menus with or without accompanying wines.

ORDER UP TO 16 TYPES OF WINE BY THE GLASS

Thanks to our Winefit installation, we are able to offer 16 different types of wine by the glass for tasting. This patented, professional system is the only system offering this possibility without influencing wine quality.

The offer includes light and rich, simple white wines as well as light and powerful red wines originating from French, Italian, Spanish, Austrian and South-African terroirs. Our service staff has been trained to advise you a suitable wine according to the dishes you choose.


Today's special: € 18,00 at noon from Monday till Friday.


Reserve by phone +32 9 282 31 44 or e-mail


The Green Brasserie is open every day from 10.00 till 15.00 & from 18.00 till 22.00

© 2014 | Disclaimer | Photography Hilde Verbeke

Webdesign | Flockdesign | Ronse

© 2014 | Disclaimer | Photography Hilde Verbeke

Webdesign | Flockdesign | Ronse

Oubliez votre stress grâce aux plats raffinés de la brasserie The Green

L'intérieur contemporain de la brasserie The Green est idéal pour un moment de détente au sein d’une journée tendue ou pour une soirée agréable. Par beau temps, la terrasse de la cour intérieure est à votre disposition. En hiver, nous transformons la partie couverte en un coin agréable, afin que les fumeurs se sentent aussi les bienvenus.


CUISINE CONTEMPORAINE, DES PLATS DE SAISON

Le Chef Dennis De Reu sert des plats brasseries classiques et complète sa carte avec un plat du jour, des suggestions à base de plats de saison, des salades, des grillades, des snacks et des plats à base de pâtes. Vous pouvez commander ses menus soigneusement composés avec ou sans vin.

COMMANDER 16 TYPES DE VINS AU VERRE

Grâce notre installation Winefit, vous pouvez déguster jusqu'à 16 types de vins servis au verre. Ce système professionnel breveté est un système unique qui permet une conservation parfaite du vin.

Nous vous proposons des vins blancs frais ainsi que des vins blancs riches et aromatiques, mais également des vins rouges légers et des vins rouges ayant du corps, provenant de terroirs de France, d'Italie, d’Espagne, d'Autriche et d'Afrique du Sud. Notre personnel de service est spécialisé et pourra vous conseiller les vins en harmonie avec vos plats.


Plat du jour: € 18,00 tous les midis, du lundi au vendredi.


Réservez au +32 9 282 31 44 ou par e-mail


Brasserie The Green est ouvert tous les jours de 10h00 à 15h00. et de 18h00 à 22h00.

© 2014 | Disclaimer | Photography Hilde Verbeke

Webdesign | Flockdesign | Ronse

© 2014 | Disclaimer | Photography Hilde Verbeke

Webdesign | Flockdesign | Ronse